Loading Events

← Back to Events

Queens County Farm Museum

+ Google Map
75-50 Little Neck Parkway
Glen Oaks, NY 11004 United States
718–347–3276

Thursday Jan. 5, 2023

Friday Jan. 6

Saturday Jan. 7

Sunday Jan. 8

Sunday April 2

Saturday April 8

Wednesday April 12

Thursday April 13

Friday April 14

Saturday April 22

Sunday April 23

Friday April 28

Saturday April 29

Sunday April 30

Saturday May 13

Sunday May 21

Thursday June 1

Friday June 2

Saturday June 3

Sunday June 4

Monday June 5

Tuesday June 6

Wednesday June 7

Thursday June 8

Friday June 9

Saturday June 10

Sunday June 11

Monday June 12

Tuesday June 13

Wednesday June 14

Thursday June 15

Friday June 16

Saturday June 17

Sunday June 18

Monday June 19

Tuesday June 20

Wednesday June 21

Thursday June 22

Friday June 23

Saturday June 24

Sunday June 25

Monday June 26

Tuesday June 27

Wednesday June 28

Thursday June 29

Friday June 30

Saturday July 1

Sunday July 2

Monday July 3

Tuesday July 4

Wednesday July 5

Sunday July 16

Friday July 28

Saturday July 29

Sunday July 30

Friday Sep. 8

Saturday Sep. 9

Sunday Sep. 10

Friday Sep. 15

Saturday Sep. 16

Sunday Sep. 17

Friday Sep. 22

Saturday Sep. 23

Sunday Sep. 24

+ Export Events